What I’m currently craving…

While I would love to be in Italy, on the Amalfi Coast, sipping on a caffè latte and devouring some delicious Italian pastry, I’m at home drooling over delicious recipes…

Seriously, can someone please come make me something with chocolate in it?! 🙂 

Here’s my drool worthy list:

1. This Paleo Double Chocolate Banana Bread!

2. This amazing looking Cold Brew Smoothie- how can it be so healthy and look THAT yummy?! Gotta try it. 

3. This Flourless Peanut Butter Cup Banana Bread looks insane! Gimme!! 

4. This Peanut Butter Dip with Cookie Sticks?! Come on…I can’t even. Killing me. 

5. This I could eat every day! I’m a protein bar kind of girl- makes life so much easier- and these NO-BAKE SALTED CHOCOLATE FUDGE PROTEIN BARS are straight up clean, good for you imgredients. My kind of food!

Ok, enough dreaming and drooling, back to real life: shower as fast as I can, grab coffee and hit the road! 

Happy Sunday- hope it’s good to you. ❤️

Leave a Reply

